Thoughts, Ideas and Stories

The Off-Season

with 2 comments

Now that the football season is over, there’s not a whole lot to watch as far as sports go. Basketball season is far, far too long, baseball hasn’t started up yet, hockey isn’t a sport since there is no ball involved and NASCAR is still a few weeks away.

So what’s someone supposed to do with all this idle time?

Thankfully I have enough fine television viewing built up on my DVR to carry me through the empty weeks. I suppose I could stop procrastinating and actually get down to some writing but the potential is so much more exciting!

I need to kick-start my New Year’s goals before the year is half over already. Some inspiration would be nice.

Eh, whatever, I think I’ll take a nap.

See you next Tuesday!

Written by David A. Ufer

February 13, 2012 at 6:51 am

Posted in Me

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very Nice website…..

    Kim T

    February 19, 2012 at 10:33 am

  2. Thank you, Kim!

    davidufer

    May 8, 2012 at 4:56 pm


Leave a Reply

