Thoughts, Ideas and Stories

It’s All About Me….Or Is It?

leave a comment »

I don’t really follow the news much anymore so I can’t really comment on it. Politics bores me because really, we’re going to get screwed no matter who’s in the White House. Not much going on in the sporting world, yet.

So that pretty much leaves me and my world. Some may consider it boring or no fun but it is what it is. I have responsibilities that need taking care of and then with whatever time is left, I do what I can to make some fun and treat that special someone the best I can.

I can only hope that’s enough for whoever it is I put before myself….

Written by David A. Ufer

April 16, 2012 at 5:56 am

Posted in Relationships

Leave a Reply

