Thoughts, Ideas and Stories

Time and Patience

leave a comment »

I took a week off from this blog to clear my head and reset my bearings regarding my life and what is important to me. Sometimes I get so caught up in what I want in life that I tend to overlook what is already in my life. I am a fan of speed, fast cars and fast running; however, sometimes life requires time and patience. I learned that lesson this week and I hope I never will forget it.

It’s time to start a new chapter in my life; a chapter written with patience, understanding, excitement and most of all, fun. I have the basic framework in mind, now I just need to use my writing skills to get it right.

Written by David A. Ufer

February 4, 2013 at 5:59 am

Leave a Reply

